Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350836812 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 26 / Student/Work part time in childcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ, photography, softball/baseball, travel, taking chances/risks

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time talking with friends from an online community. I like to go out and experience new things with new people. Sometimes I enjoy just curling up on the couch with my cat and a book or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with the ability to communicate with me. I need someone who is in touch with their emotions and not afraid of commitment. Also, someone who has general knowledge of grammar and how to use it. If you don't know the difference between "they're" "their" and "there" and when/how to use them, it'll never work.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my intense honesty and lack of filter when I speak. Sometimes I speak without much thought and things often sound better in my head than they do when I finally say them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

After the Leaves Fall, is an inspirational novel by Nicole Baart. It focuses on a young woman and how she struggles to make it through her adolescence to adult/womanhood. It also focuses on the trials she meets with finding and creating her identity and losing/keeping her faith along the way. It's a great story, and I feel it has helped me through difficult times in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, specifically my father and mother and their supportive nature.
  2. All of the things I learned from my previous romantic relationships.
  3. The strength that God gives me to get through every problem and every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I love with my entire heart and I don't know any other way. Sometimes it is a downfall in relationships because I often come on too strong, but I wouldn't want to have it any other way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm only 20 years old, but sometimes I feel as though I am far beyond my years emotionally. I am in love with being in love and I look forward to finding someone who shares my views.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the five people you'll meet in heaven, a northern light, uglies series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, ingrid michaelson, the weepies, anberlin, go radio

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the green mile, law abiding citizen, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: svu, grey's anatomy, teen mom