Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350835816 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 45 / Servicing Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the best I can each day I see, because the best is all that I can do. I have learned to realize I do not ever want to have regrets about what I should have and could have done. If I can do better, I strive to do better. Each day is a brand new day, the past is over. Yesterday is the past and there is nothing to do about it, but learn from it, and let it go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, walking and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

The person is a strong, kind, honest, caring, and respectful gentle-man. The most important is the inner man, I am concerned about your heart. The outside is minor in comparison. Please be honest with yourself and the rest is easy. Open and honest communication is what I desire and will certainly offer the same in return. I have a big heart and am ready, willing and able to share my life with the right man.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine caring nature and ability to nurture. I like to encourage everyone. If someone is upset, I can sense it and will respond with uplifting words. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Lady and think like a Man. The book gives wonderful insight to relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, taking each breath and the ability to see a brand new day
  2. Health, being able to take care of myself and function on my own
  3. Strength-mentally and physically to handle my day to day routine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My open heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a genuine nature

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

sos band, maurette brown clark, george duke, rick, rick ross/chrisette michelle

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama