Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350781214 A Single Man in Hyattsville, MD 30 / US Coast Guard Officer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hyattsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Hyattsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hyattsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (Football, NASCAR, sailing), my education

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar, working out, going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

For now i am just looking for someone who gets me. I can be a handful sometimes but if you are able to handle my crazy shenanigans you could be right now me.

The first thing people notice about me

My way to make people laugh, even if it is at my own expense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged, good book that shows what is almost happening in this country today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents: Without them pushing me to the fullest, I would not be as successful as I am now.
  2. Friends: They are there when you are up, down, sideways, etc. They are also good for telling you what happened the night before.
  3. My job: Being in the military is the most satisfying job in the world. Sacrificing ones life so others may live safely is one of the greatest satisfactions in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though i can still act like I am 18 and just out of the parents house. i do have a mature side that can be very giving and kind. The hard part is getting it out of me (but isnt that the challenge?)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, tron, the town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction