Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350326725 A Single Man in Tyrone, OK 27 / delivery driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tyrone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Tyrone, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tyrone, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dream is what i am most passionate about it is a impossible to reach dream but im still gonna go for it wanna know what it is then ask

I typically spend my leisure time

video games, go to the movies, hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

she has to be able to listen to me and understand what i talk about

The first thing people notice about me

my personality i suppose i dont ask people that question

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont usual read but i do pick up books that look interesting like books based of shows or things i know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good value system
  2. Good work ethic
  3. Loving parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just how fun and outgoing i am. i am not my weight

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I like hanging with my friends and having fun if you wanna ask any question then ask

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

right now a team, the dark knight, grown ups

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, csi