Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3350273020 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 31 / Psychiatric Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I'm passionate about that I can't narrow it down to just one. I'm passionate about spending time with family and working hard at my job and knowing that I've done my best each and every day. I'm passionate about helping others less fortunate because if you are lucky enough to be blessed with a great life than what's the point if you don't give a little back to make a difference in this world. Furthermore, I'm passionate about politics, civil rights, reading, sports (football), exercising and running.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Reading, Volunteering, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a multitude of qualities that I am looking for in another person but I would have to say the most important is honesty. Trust is very important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than apperance, the first thing people notice about me is how genuine I am. I'm very real and honest with everyone I meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. Success/Career

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, inception