Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33495826 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 36 / Home Health Aide

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going back to school and getting more Educated and also watching my Disabled son grow into a young man and accomplishing all the things people said he would never be able to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately I don't have any Leisure time to spend when I'm not caring for my 15 year old Disabiled son I'm at work or at school and when I do have time to my self I just stay home cuz I really don't have a social life or friends my whole life has been about my son and only my son for the past 16 years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes and my big Heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Life God has given me
  2. For my Son
  3. For my job I have and for my Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just a single mother that I am a woman a person that would like to have a social life just like any woman in my position would

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal