Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3348975422 A Single Woman in Magnolia, DE 32 / currentlynot working

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors out of the house and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, hanging out and going somewhere. I like fishing, hunting and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is stable kind and is very outgoing. I like fishing, hunting and walking. I also like to have someone who is funny.

The first thing people notice about me

Their sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not sure about this one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful boy and little girl
  2. I am thankful that I can be around friends and family that love me
  3. I am thankful for living each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing energy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am starting a new life and I need someone who is going to be stable caring and lets me enjoy life. Understanding, patient and a very genuine person