Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3348847019 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 67 / College Admissions Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I love to spend time with my beautiful grandchildren, and I also like to travel and experience new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise. I am happy to go to the gym or take a long walk. I enjoy going to movies and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with integrity. I want someone who values his family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my outgoing nature. I am a people person and love to socialize and meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family. I have four wonderful children and 2 beautiful grandchildren
  2. I am grateful to have maintained my health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf