Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3348693427 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 64 / I have worked in the financial field for over 20 years. I am self emploeed I am a mortgage laon originator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and finding the right person to travel with and to enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel I love to spend weeking with my special person, I just came back from a month and a half travel to Europe I am planning to do this every year I am looking for a person that would love to travel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health my children and grand and great
  2. I have been bless I am able to take care of myself financially I have been able to keep a roof over my head during this economic crisis
  3. I am msot thankful for all the blessing that God have bestowed on me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful