Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3348377915 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 58 / Project Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes, posture, smile, warm, welcoming, intelligent, humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Adams by David McCullough - such intense period of history and men and women of character who dealt with adversity so well. Free weekend ends so I can be reached at jamesrcrowley@yahoo dot com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. Our good health and happiness
  3. Having traveled to many foriegn places, having done cruises, adventures, concerts, love.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a humor lover, kind, loving, sincere and looking for a serious relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

thomas jefferson, scientific american, norton anthology

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

u2, sting, l mckennit, live, live

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

citizen kane, the amazing mr ripley, monty python's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, national geo., in general