Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3348243922 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 54 / Retail Sales Floor Lead

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am passionate about would be my family first, and then art and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like good conversation with friends. I also enjoy wine tasting and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an easy going guy that is trustworthy. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a bubbly personality and love to look for the best in all situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and my family.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that have stuck by me through a very rough couple of years, and the valuable lessons I have learned.
  3. I am thankful for my independence and freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not a fast mover when it comes to relationships, slow and steady works best for me. I look forward to meeting you and where it can lead.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show