Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3347786825 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 54 / I am A service Supervisor for a Utility

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports fan, not a fanatic. I just enjoy keeping up on local teams. Socializing with friend is very important to me. I am most pasionate about helping my kids to become happy adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie once in awhile. I love live music and comedy. I really like to hang out with friends, that includes the person I am in a relationship with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two children that I am extremely proud of. My son is 22 and my daughter is 19
  2. I have a group of friends that I have known since I was a child.
  3. I am thankful to have had a long career with the same company that allowed me to take care of my family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang over, puylp fiction, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama