Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3346833520 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 38 / CSR

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being a good parent and guiding my child to be the best she can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my daughter. I'm looking for new experiences and activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as being quiet or timid sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I don't read books. I read online articles, etc., but I can't even remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm healthy
  2. Thankful for good friends
  3. Thankful for all the good, bad and everything in between. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very warm and compassionate heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a warm and caring person looking for someone to share life's experiences and adventures with.