Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3346193719 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 30 / administrator for an EHR system

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, being active, being with friends and family, watching college football, and generally just being busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, working out, and going to concerts

The first thing people notice about me

How animated and excited I get when talking about things I enjoy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm in the middle of the Game of Thrones series which is a super good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Having a lot of close family members
  3. Being able to appreciate the things I have

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

gucci mane, yonder mountain string band, rem, bruce springsteen!, ray lamontagne

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ghost hunters, ncis