Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3346027922 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 37 / Owner of Whitewater Kayaking Company, Para Profesional, and I am studying to be a OT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It might sound clich´┐Ż but I am mostly passionate about living life to its fullest. I have been fortunate enough to be able to travel around North America of the beaten path. Most of my travels have included a kayak and that allowed me to see some of the most beautiful places that only a handful of people will ever see. Along the way I have met and learned a great deal from people that are far different from me. I love to be able to push myself physically and mentally and be able to learn about the world and myself on whatever path I decide to travel on.

I typically spend my leisure time

White-water kayaking, playing basketball, working out, hanging out with family and friends, mountain biking, concerts, plays, festivals, playing with my dog, live sporting events, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun, loving, independent, caring, passionate, and honest. I sum it up as two trees growing together side by side, but without casting a shadow in each others sun light. if that makes any sense.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think that people think I am easy going and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran, Its one one of those books that answer a lot of life's questions. Every time you read it you learn something new. Its almost like having an instructional manual on how to live for your self and the ones you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a family that pushes me to follow my my dreams and they gives me unconditional love.
  2. My close friends that are always a good time, and who always have my back.
  3. All the kids that I teach that look up to me as a mentor, but little do they know that they are teaching me at the same time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am over 21, so i wouldn't be asked for my ID every time I go out. I know I shouldn't complain but it gets annoying after a while when people think your out past your bedtime.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction