Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3345672331 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 47 / Healthcare Field-Dental

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion.. that's a tough one. I am passionalte about a lot, my country, my family, my work and hopefully one day my relationship!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have spent my "free time" either at the bookstore with a cup of coffee or at the pool/beach with my son. It's summer and I LOVE it! No school for my son and that's just a huge of amount of morning stress that is gone. ( He loves school but getting up/going/moving sometimes is a chore)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and hardworking are tied for best quality. I want to relax and enjoy a relationship, knowing that a man is self sufficient and able to take care of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile. I love to smile and laugh. In my line of work, teeth are the first thing that most patients will notice. My eyes are typically the 2nd thing, but sometimes they say a whole lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Jonathan Kellermans recent novel- very dramatic. I love psychological thrillers and this one did not dissapoint.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child.
  2. My family and friends, which give me support as well as accepting support from me.
  3. My education, which allows me to provide a nice home for my child and a nice enviroment in which to raise him.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that more people would realise that I am truly a person who enjoys putting people at ease. Most of the time that is a trait that comes out later as my relationship with my patient or friend develops. I tend to be distant at first until I get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a wonderful son, who is smart, funny, strong,passionate, and the best thing that ever happened to me. I would love to meet a man who can fit into our life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

patterson/deaver, various, the dresden files

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ateam, thor, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, the closer, deadliest catch