Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3345525014 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 46 / me

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Others feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies,sports and parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loving, caring, good looking, humorous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I have a good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joyce myers health book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. People
  3. Myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I'm always being noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

None

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, tyler perry films, tyler perry

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

will smith, tyler perry, young and the restless