Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3345524513 A Single Man in Hannibal, MO 30 / Trainee General Real Estate Appraiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Hannibal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hannibal, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hannibal, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing artwork, Fishing, watching Nascar, music- mainly country and classic rock.. and sometimes hip hop when no one is looking. I enjoy time with my close friends, working on creative projects, conceptual thinking, economic theory

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating artwork- mainly painting and drawing, watching nascar, having fun with friends, listening to music, reading not for entertainment but to learn about things that interest me, and becoming a better christian person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to talk and enjoys humor. A nice girl who I can have fun with and who doesn't mind me being occasionally goofy and maybe encourages it.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am kind and light hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Economics in One Lesson by Henry Hazlitt.... I'm not a nerd, really. Okay, maybe a little

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace.
  2. My very loving, although very small, stable family.
  3. Spending time with my good friends; who are incredible and entertaining.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I don't really open up with humor or being talkative with some people I first meet as much as I do with my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I grew up on a cattle farm. I live close so I still help with that sometimes and do things that go along with it like ride four wheelers and what not. When it's warm out I fish as often as I can. And I like to rock out to awesome music. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who likes to laugh and have fun!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy