Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #334552416 A Single Woman in Hereford, PA 27 / caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hereford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hereford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hereford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently caring for my grandfather who has cancer. I am studying to be a professional photographer. I don't have a paid account so if you want to talk please email me at ilovejohnnydepp06

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my son and my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, love, faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

personality. I'm a quite and shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

famous last words. it was about a murder mystery. I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who have been there for the good and bad times
  3. I am thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that I have a big heart and a lot of love to offer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

working on my life for my son

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom 2, the first 48, george lopez