Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344938835 A Single Woman in Magnolia, DE 42 / retail manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Magnolia, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to watch T.V,read a good book, or just sit and watch a movie. Ilove nascar and baseball. I just like having the people that I care about around me so sometimes it just doesn't really matter what I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with my friends kids since I don't have any. Hanging out with friends going to have dinner or a drink or just relaxing at home whenever I have the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working, caring and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the tru blood series. I like all those dark vampire kind of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for the love and support I have from my friends and family. Without them in my life I really wouldn't know what I would do.
  2. That I have a job cause alot of people are not as lucky as I am to have one
  3. My health I'm most thankful that I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am alot of fun to hang out with laughing is the best medicine. I'm a very caring person who has a lot to offer someone. I feel like I have everything I need be no one to share it with besides my friends.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama