Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344890316 A Single Woman in College Place, WA 66 / Paraeducator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: College Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

College Place, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Place, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The valuable relationships I have with family and friends as well as my work with elementary children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting in touch with friends, reading, relaxing at home, browsing antique stores, going for a walk, or researching on the internet. I like to visit the downtown areas of larger cities...not to shop so much as to enjoy the atmosphere. I enjoy long weekend getaways - especially love the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong yet gentle. Someone who is confident without arrogance. You have a ready smile and great sense of humor. You are comfortable in your own skin - grounded and stable. You have a nice balance of being active and being able to kick back and relax. You are honest and genuine...you know when to be light-hearted and when to be serious. You are respectful of others and your value system is honorable. You love children, embrace family, and laugh often.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - the sparkle in my eyes and my ability to easily engage in conversation with people of all ages and all walks of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. A memoir of resilience and redemption where children learned to care for themselves. The children eventually found their way to New York. Their parents followed them and chose to be homeless even as their children prospered. What I liked most is the children's imagination and resourcefulness as well as their father's ability to teach them many things, in spite of his bouts with dishonesty and destruction. Their mother truly did not want the responsibility of raising a family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and grandchildren.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am easy going and joyful I am also sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, chicago fire & grey's anatomy, the voice