Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344889114 A Single Woman in South Sioux City, NE 28 / call center rep

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: South Sioux City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

South Sioux City, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Sioux City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to play soccer and basketball. I am wiccan and would love someone around the same religion. I loke all types of music and i dont feel right if i go a day without listening to some form of it. I love being in nature and going for walks in it. Family is a strong point in my life. you need to respect your family and enjoy spending time with yours and your partners. Nature. You need to respect it or you lose alot of my respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually listen to music, read or clean in my extra time during the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Once my trust in you had been broken,it takes a long time to gain it back. I do trust everyone at first but after that its all up to you.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn. I am a huge fan of the twilight saga...a way bigger fan of the books than of the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. i have always been able to support my family
  3. My stubborness on standing up for what i believe is right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I truely am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very emotional person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop