Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344871217 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 63 / Admin

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling secure. Friends and their support, whether short-time alliances or long-time friends, however often we communicate. I like to be appreciated for what I do, along with me appreciating others. Happy for my job, the great company I work for and the equally wonderful people I work with.. Just love to have an an easy-going work, family and time-off balance. Do love my rock and roll music and the old SF Giants with Barry Bonds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting with friends for a dinner, reading emails from friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I do not really read books anymore with the computer. I did most enjoy them in my youth. I loved a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful father and being able to spend all his last moments with him.
  2. Being alive after some crazy things I did in my younger years.
  3. Having a job and a roof over my head and being somewhat financially set.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be trusted to be honest and reliable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I have not been in any relationship for over 10 years due to a previous job with long hours and a close- family member's illness/death. I have been married once before over 30 years ago, no children, and engaged 2 other times. I do respect a monogomous relationship and commit to it. I am looking to get back out in the world and meet significant-other people again. I would like to meet someone who can share my interests, but also have different interests to share in.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

school of rock, romeo and juliet, robocop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, ncis, grey's anatomy