Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344867413 A Single Woman in Pawcatuck, CT 39 / Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Pawcatuck
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Pawcatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pawcatuck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. I cherish my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like bike rides, weekend get aways, going for a walk at the beach, spending time with friends and family,cooking, etc. I would love to do so much more but sometimes time is not on your side.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, humble, trustful and hardworking. Someone that see his cup half full and not half empty. Someone that can communicate at all times including his must intimate thoughts and that have goals in life. Someone emotionaly stable and that looks at life in a very positive way. Someone fun, happy and that is at least a little adventurous. ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really short, ahhh and my accent :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would be a book called Plant Propagation Principles and Practices. Reading some College brochures as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having a job
  3. Having good health and been able to provide for my self and my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a little shy sometimes, but I am not shy. I am fun and have an adventurous side as well, that people don't get to see right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Although I like the question process here on eharmony I don't mind if someone would like to use open communication, since i have noticed that some of the profiles here on eharmony are inactive or are only used during eharmony promotional weekends when is free to contact paid members etc. Just be respectful and not pushy if you do decide to use the open communication. Thank you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hmm i have a few, never being kissed, the hangover are on top of my list., the bourne ultimatum, avatar, starwars, the general...to mention some, p.s i love you!, the notebook, city of angels and the lake house to mention some.

TV I like to Watch

Other