Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344862718 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 37 / College Ministry & Administrative Asst. for a Psychology group

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: francis marion university
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from francis marion university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Jesus - to know Him more and to make Him known. College ministry. Loving others well. Praying without ceasing. Friends & family. Travel. Music. Art. Children. Cooking & baking. Working out. Laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Trying and creating new foods, art & music. Travel. I can also get crafty from time to time :) And I love to vintage/antique/thrift shop!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus, and puts God above all else. Someone who loves their family & friends, and desires to have a family of their own one day.I would like to find someone who is involved in or wants to be involved in ministry & short term mission work. My love languages are words of affirmation and quality time, so I definitely lean towards someone who is encouraging and communicates well.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "The Light Between Oceans." I'm currently reading "Uninvited" by Lysa TerKeurst & "Love Warrior" by Glennon Doyle Melton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus, whom I trust as my Lord & Savior.
  2. My friends & family: how they are there for me, fellowship with me and hold me accountable to the standards which God has described in His word.
  3. The tough things in life which God has used to shape me into the Christian woman that I am today & is constantly shaping me into more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not exactly sure, however I am genuinely interested in others, therefore I try to listen well and love intentionally.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to harmonize. I can be witty. I'm an extrovert. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and baking for people. I generally just love people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, adele, sara groves, kristian stanfill, lecrae, the civil wars, mumford & sons

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, lost, 24