Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344862019 A Single Woman in Westlake Village, CA 33 / Sales Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Westlake Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Westlake Village, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westlake Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state northridge. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live Love Laughter!Family, friends, giving back and enjoying life to the fullest and never having regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

This can be a tough question....There are so many things I love to do on my spare time. Sometimes it maybe laying low reading a book, going to the gym, cooking a delicious meal, or going out shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can communicate with, share personal values and laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of confidence and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Wonderful friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, which has a lot of love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a hard working woman who enjoys life to the fullest. I've been blessed with wonderful parents who have instilled values, I wouldn't be the woman I am today without them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, grey's anatomy, of course bachelor/bachelorette