Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344861714 A Single Woman in Havelock, NC 37 / Data analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Havelock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Havelock, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Havelock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son. Photography and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my eyes. They are not the typical brown but really light brown.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter. I know, lame...but I like it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My friends.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For this one, I would have to say how nice of a person I am. I know that sounds weird but it is hard to describe.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the mentalist, csi