Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344857113 A Single Man in Portland, OR 34 / Cisco UC Collaboration Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about multiple things, I tend to put all of myself it the activities that I pursue and enjoy. I've put time and effort into my career, and it has paid off. But now I refocus my life to what is really important to me, and that is the relationships that I build others and to really find my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my dog, because he means alot to me and I hate having to leave him at home while I work. I like to stay active and exercise multiple times a week, it just seems I just have more energy all around when I do. I also like to fulfill myself with furthering my own education whether it be reading books that have to do with work, or just diving into a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are genuine, by that I mean that they mean what they say and their actions follow suit.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and ability to be empathetic towards others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lunatic Express by Carl HoffmanIt was a book about travel, but from a new perspective. I won't go too far in, in case you haven't read it. But it was a good read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, which has provided me with the foundation that I now build life with. Everything that they taught me and forced upon me when I was younger, I now see as everything I needed.
  2. My ability to stand on my own feet and build things with my two hands.
  3. The opportunities and experiences that I have been able to have so far in my life. I wouldn't be where I am without being able to see the positive and even negative things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The possibilities that could come from a relationship with me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

There's much more to me than you can imagine

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

1, 2, 3

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama