Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344854016 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 40 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: creighton

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to leave a holistic life as much as I can. I'm not extreme about it, I follow the 80/20 rule for the most part. It is very important to me that I find someone who values health and leading an active lifestyle as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play volleyball all year in leagues and softball in the summer. I love going to concerts or listening to live music.I also work out 5 days a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication skills. I'm looking for someone who is bluntly honest. I feel like you can work through any obstacle as long as the lines of communication are open. Someone who is confident and goes for what they want is important as well. I have a strong personality so I need a man that can match that. If you have a sarcastic sense of humor, that is a bonus! I love laughing at inappropriate jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I enjoy having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl: Bitches be crazy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. I sometimes come across snobbish but it is just my shyness until I get to know your personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I love traveling and adventure. I'm always up for a challenge! I enjoy trying and seeing new things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action