Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344851411 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 65 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people with respect and compassion

I typically spend my leisure time

reading , writing, taking my dogs to the park, hanging out with friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

I think someone who is able to move into a relationship honestly and optimistically.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden Partly Historical , mostly fiction story about the life of a Geisha . . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. my two sisters
  3. My awesome son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, the big c, u.s.of tara, criminal minds, breaking bad, mad men