Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344850216 A Single Man in Lawrenceburg, TN 30 / motorcycle mechanic

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motocross is my passion. I have been doing it since i was eight years old. I also like to spend time with my family. I enjoy going out now and then and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my liesure time i like to ride my dirtbike. If its stormy or rainy out i like to play online games with my friends. I also like to spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

attractiveness and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

lord i cant even remember. i have a subscription to a magizene that i read often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a nice guy i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction