Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344846518 A Single Man in Algonac, MI 53 / Truck Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Algonac
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Algonac, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Algonac, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Hockey and baseball. I enjoy going to church. I like to fish. I love animals cats and dogs. I enjoy being with a Lady who enjoys some or all of these things, and quiet time at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, working around the house, Walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My Feet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible Life in general. Everything is in the Bible. All of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Work Ethic
  3. My Morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very caring and compassionate. Loyal and funloving. I am a very hard and dedicated worker. I have a strong faith.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop