Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344846419 A Single Woman in Erlanger, KY 34 / Advertising Television and Radio

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Erlanger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Erlanger, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erlanger, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music & Lyrics. Creativity in General

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my girlfriends. Watching my childrens sporting events, and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me smile. I love to laugh and really enjoy a great sense of humor. Trust and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The syndicate Wife. The wife of a famous mobster in Newport KY.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My blessings, Friends, family, health, talent!
  3. That God Made me....me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My teeth. Those braces were expensive. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Theres no one else in the world like me.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football