Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344844414 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 69 / Printer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like Fishing. Like the iowa state fair. Like to fix things build thing. Like to cook and can do my own lawndry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies,Fishing,Working in yard going to auctions. Colection things

The most influential person in my life has been

That they care about me as much as i car about them.

The first thing people notice about me

I dress the same way I did in high school.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books on how to do things. I waite for the movie to come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good Family Background.
  2. Being Honest and open with others.
  3. I love good Movie and spending time with Family. I have work hard all my life and would love to find a match to spend the rest of my life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much friends mean to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I come from a small town and still have small town values.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop