Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344833418 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 30 / Home Coach for Developmentally Disabled Adults

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have recently gotten back into stained glass art. I'm excited to start putting together my designs and getting them into stores!

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly I don't have much leisure time so when I do, I enjoy taking my dog for a walk, reading great books or trying a new reciepe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very passionate about life, and those in their life. Someone who knows and understands that compassion and a zest for life are what make life worth living.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how incredibly patient I am. Most think I'm a saint for it :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hot, Broke, Messes!" It was very comical. The book was written by a financial adivsor who was in debt up to her eyeballs. It had tons of great advice on how to make smart financial decisions and set up for your future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they may be crazy but I love them.
  2. I'm thankful for all my success achieved through hard work.
  3. My health, of course!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People almost always notice that I'm tough, but I wish they really noticed beneath the hardened exterior I'm really a softie.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to think I'm a fun, smart, strong, independent woman. Are you up for it?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show