Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344827315 A Single Man in Isanti, MN 34 / Elevator mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Isanti, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Isanti, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if I would call it passionate. I enjoy spending time with my friends, having some drinks. I like having a lazy Sunday watching football or movies. Agh...

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a ton of free time during the week. Normally work, workout, dinner, cleanup, relax. Weekends I try to catch up on things, friends, try to just have some fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Job & Health
  3. My values

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, jersey shore lol, dexter