Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344824423 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 32 / Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard and playing hard. Life is about balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, movies, games, cracking a beer and BBQing with buds.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, has good morals, and general direction in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty darn goofy. You love it or hate it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What men know about women"It was a book of empty pages... Makes me chuckle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can enjoy myself doing just about anything, and I get along with just about anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like good BBQ, working out, watchin movies, keepin in touch with friends and family. I like going out for the occasional adventure and learning new things. Everything I do, I put 100% into, and am successful at most things I try because I'm a quick learner, and have a competitive drive. Not really a big sports fanatic, though I enjoy the social gatherings; I find I'd just rather play the sports myself than watch others play, but get a kick out of rooting for the 'other team'. I have slapstick humor, and am generally happy around the clock. It takes a lot to upset me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, all, all