Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344821418 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 29 / Event Planner, Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu, fresno

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu, fresno. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to travel and learn about the history of the places, the art and the story behind everything. I love to read and I am currently writing a few novels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging with friends, working with my horses, gardening, writing stories. It depends on the weather, my mood, and the current price of gas. One weekend I can be happy staying close to home and the next I will grab some friends and head out for the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can laugh at the good and the bad. If we cannot laugh at ourselves then we shouldn't be laughing at the rest of the world.

The first thing people notice about me

How optimistic I am. I always try to find the silver lining in things. My philosophy is that it could always get worse but if you find the good things about the situation you can often turn it around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snuff by Terry Pratchett. It is satirical fiction that highlights many social issues that we face today while poking fun at many of the stereotypes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The upbringing that my family gave to me. Without them I would not be who I am.
  2. My imagination. The world be be a lot more boring without it.
  3. The places that I have been able to travel. Meeting other people and seeing other cultures has given me a broader view of the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor tends towards the sarcastic. It is not meant to hurt but to encourage a playful banter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

What else would you like to know? I am fairly open and will answer your questions. I am here looking for someone that I can have a great time with no matter where we are or what time zone we are in.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

too many to type, how to write a damn good novel, too many to type

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters is my current addiction, ncis, ncis la, white collar, leverage