Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344820719 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / Healthcare Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, cooking, music, my family and friends. I also have a pretty cool dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner/drinks, movies, traveling, live music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life, likes to laugh, is kind, intelligent and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I exude really positive energy and that I'm always smiling! I'm a glass half-full kind of girl and I try to make the most out of each day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divergent series. I love reading but haven't had much time lately to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing network of family and friends
  2. My education
  3. To have a career I love

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, back to the future, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, downton abbey, suits, homeland