Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344407517 A Single Woman in Cottage Grove, OR 46 / Veterinary assistant

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cottage Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cottage Grove, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Cottage Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, pets, camping, fishing,hunting. Environment. Recycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, fishing, spend time with my kids. Not necessarily that order.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patients, kindness, considerate. Has job and is self sufficient.

The first thing people notice about me

my sensitive caring nature. And I stand up for what I believe in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four agreements. Gave me better rules to live life by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children
  2. My ability to be patient
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am a loving caring person, but I won't put up with put downs or abuse. I am a pluss size woman. I have 3 children. Ages 15 (g) and 9(b) and 7(b).

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other