Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344250120 A Single Woman in Jefferson, LA 30 / waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love spending time with my kids. Spending time with my friends...going to the movies..bowling..shopping...traveling...etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids...Traveling..and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect!

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really like reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 beautiful children...they are my world and i believe they made me the wonderful mommy i am today..
  2. I am thankful for a loving family..who helps me with my children.
  3. I am thankful for having god in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving i am

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Pretty much what you see is what you get.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop