Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3344199318 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 62 / Administrative/Accounting

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wouldn't say I'm passionate about it but I enjoy watching live sports, dancing, gardening, spending time with family and friends and enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, traveling, movies, dining out, dancing...enjoy spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is sincere, fun loving, passionate and honest. Someone who has a sense of adventure and a great sense of humor. They don't have a problem communicating and sharing their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends.
  2. My health
  3. The opportunity to experience life whether good or bad because it has help me grow and appreciate the lessons of life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm comfortable dressing up and going to the theatre or being outdoors riding four wheelers or trapshooting.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

all csi, modern family, dancing with the stars (i know:)