Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343703922 A Single Man in Sanford, FL 39 / IT Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of lagos, nigeria
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sanford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of lagos, nigeria. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Movies and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, going out to Bar and fun places, taking a drive around town, browsing the internet for business ideas

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi Reader,My name is Troy, I'm a Sr. IT Solution Engineer,I love Music, Dancing, Shooting Pool, Swimming, Watching Movies, Traveling and Playing Ping-Pong.I am half African and half British.I love to meet a beautiful educated lady with ambition, I Love every race, most importantly a Lady with good moral character, Slim or average body,I love a Playful sarcastic lady I want a lady that will be willing to play a pillow fight and looser do as commanded, some type of romantic games. lol

The first thing people notice about me

My fashion sense, my outfits is always classic and My accent. its Mixed British and African.

The last book I read and enjoyed

MCSE, Its about Networking studies and instructions, lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Put my family first.
  2. Would love to always be there for her
  3. I will do my best to be ahead of her needs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age, most people think I am way younger than I look

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very outspoken and very funny when I get comfortable with people. I love clean people with great business ideas.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Music I like to listen to

bryan adams, r. kelly, m. carie, all, kenny g, arron neville, jay z, nas, de lux, the weekend, musiq soul child, boyz 2 men, carl thomas, all

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up, bill cosby, face off, scar face, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction