Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343609111 A Single Woman in Troutville, VA 48 / bachelors in OR nursing/ Mortician

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Troutville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Troutville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troutville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about life i do not feel that someone can make you happy but they can enrich it but they have to be happy with them self first. i am also passionate about being a lady and treated as one in this day in age as i am a lady. but most of all my daughter and those who love kids

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing,spending quallity time with family and friends,doing somthing in common with the person i am courting

The most influential person in my life has been

morality,personality, love for all people, irregardless of race, creed, beleifes, looks, age ( between 45-56) and good physical condition and someone who cares about there hygeniene.

The first thing people notice about me

personality ,makeing other people feel good about them selfs, and i am a good lisener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

e.e.cummings complete poems 1904 -1962 it was about poetry and i love poems

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful daughter witch i consider a mirical and not a posstion
  2. things i have achieved in my life and i continue to acheive
  3. and last but not least god = )

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

goodness

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

remembering b-days and hollidays,vip stuff, , romantic dinners, haveing things in common on both sides and communication Aabout anything and trust is the base of it all

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop