Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343506518 A Single Woman in Swampscott, MA 58 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Swampscott
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Swampscott, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swampscott, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy my work and the people whom I meet every day as part of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, entertaining, a walk along the water, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and caring. A person who can balance life with a sense of humor. Someone who lives life with optimism.

The first thing people notice about me

Let me know what you notice first when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality. I have been told that I come across conservative and quiet. People who know me see the other side. I hope you take the time to see that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis