Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343462228 A Single Woman in South Hadley, MA 32 / Full time student and part time reservist

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Hadley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

South Hadley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Hadley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my kids and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out of the house doing anything and doing things that make my children happy

The most influential person in my life has been

It is extremely important that he has a great sense of humor and love kids

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Chelsea Handler's new book. Took a day to read it was so funny I could barely put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children
  2. My ability to succeed
  3. The life experiences I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am on a personal level

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am actually very shy sometimes, but just need time and I will open.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop