Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343453825 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 60 / senior producer in an advertising co

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad interamericana

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad interamericana. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and exploring new things. Spending time with friends and family just catching up and laughing. Being outside on warm days enjoying outdoor activities like going for long walks by the lake. I love reading spiritual and good-for-the-soul books. I love going to work everyday and collaborating with creative people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Outdoor activities, like the beach- anything with water, music venues, new restaurants. I love to travel to learn and see new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, open and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life in general. All the blessings I receive everyday.
  2. Family and Friends. I have a great family and wonderful friends.
  3. My health that allows me to explore new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking