Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343450531 A Single Man in Littleton, CO 53 / Technical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Littleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy motorcycle riding on and off road. I also enjoy fishing, camping, skiing and bicycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active by working out walking my dog or being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who likes riding motorcycles (no Harly Davidsons), fishing, camping, being with family and friends. I'm looking for a woman to have adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very off beat sense of humor and I can quot lines form movies from memory.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warrior of the light.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that cares about me and my happiness.
  2. Being a father to my daughter.
  3. Having friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about my friends, family and co-workers. I'll go out of my way to help them when they need it. But after I show them I expect that they do it the next time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to have adventures with. These can be as simple as an motorcycle ride or finding a new restaurant. If you're interested give me a call.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

red storm rising, american history, armor

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

eminem, judas preist, to many to name, depends on the artist, to many to name

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, good ones, depends on the movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, history, ncis