Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343443020 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 45 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Want to increase my exercise and 5K ability from a jog/walk to a consistent run. I love foreign languages and would like to be fluent in Spanish (hablo un poco Espanol, pero necesito mas practica.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, exercise, walk, play catch with my dog in nearby parks, hang out with friends or family- enjoying simple conversation and laughter. Sometimes reading, shopping, travel, and home decor. Contemplating tennis and yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, kindness. Someone that values and desires a relationship, and is willing to make it a priority. Understands his emotions, willingness and ablility to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

some people say my laugh and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Kind