Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343439024 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Legal Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends and having a loving relationship with a warm hearted man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities from curling up with a glass of wine and a movie to camping on a lake with friends or alone with my partner. I love going out to listen to live music or just putting on good music at home and cooking a new dish.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and loves to laugh. A man who is looking for a real relationship and wants to grow old with someone. If you like the outdoors, movies at home, good scotch and golf you're a good fit for me. I would love to find someone that likes to travel and have new experiences but also likes to cuddle on the couch with a pizza, beer a good football, baseball or basketball game. Bonus points if you have a Harley and make a good bloody mary but not required.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor I guess. I'm told that I'm funny and have a sunny positive disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Azincourt by Bernard Cromwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very positive upbeat person who loves life and want to live it to the fullest. I'm looking forward to being in love again and having those warm intimate moments.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

scary ones, all of it, bernard cromwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football